Teams Booked for ESF 2022

2022 Club Roll Call

558 grassroots teams from all over the UK are now registered to join us on tour at ESF 2022 at Butlin’s & Haven! Use the Search function below to find your team.

AC Woolton
AFC Acorns
AFC Charvil
AFC Gornal
AFC Market Bosworth Belles
AFC Portchester Girls
AFC Tickton Kingfishers
Aintree Ajax FC
Allexton and New Parks
Ampthill Town FC
Andover New Street
Ards Rangers Juniors
Armthorpe Rovers JFC
AS Plant
Ashridge Park
Astley and Tyldesley JFC
Aylestone Park Boys
Banstead Village
Bargoed YMCA
Barton Rovers Blues FC
Battyeford Sporting Club
Bearsted FC
Beaumont Park Wiltcatz FC
Bedford Ladies & Girls FC
Bedlington United Sporting Club
Bedwell Rangers FC
Biggleswade Town Youth FC
Bilbrook Juniors FC
Billericay Town Colts
Binfield FC
Birtley Town
Bishop Auckland St Marys
Bishops Cleeve Colts Rovers
Blaby & Whetstone Girls FC
Blantyre Soccer Academy
Blaydon Community FC
Bognor Regis Town YFC
Bowers & Pitsea Ladies FC
Braintree Town YFC
Brampton Rovers
Brandhall Colts
Bridgwater Victoria Park Rangers
Brislington Juniors
Brixington Blues Youth FC
Brixworth Juniors
Broomfield FC
Brunswick FC
Brynawel AFC
Bury FC Foundation
C N Sports FC
Cadishead Sports JFC
Cadley FC
Cambuslang Soccer Centre
Camp Hill Ed Sports & Social FC
Carterton FC
Chamberlayne Athletic
Chasetown Scholars FC
Chorleywood Rockets
Christ The King FC
City Juniors FC
City Ladies FC Portsmouth
Cleethorpes Town Pattersons FC
Collier Row Red
Collingham FC
Colney Heath FC Magpies
Cookham Dean FC
Cornelly United Juniors
Coundon Court Girls FC
Cramlington Town
Cray Wanderers Lions
Crayford Arrows FC
Cresswell Wanderers
Croesyceiliog AFC
Croesyceiliog FC
Crusaders Strikers
Cwmavon BGC
Cwmbran Town FC
De La Salle FC
Discoveries FC Salters
Dorking Wanderers Youth
Drumsagard Football Academy
Dudley Sports
Dudley Town
Easington Sports FC
Eastbourne Borough FC
Eastbourne United Youth FC
Eccleshall FC
Elburton Villa Football Club
EPC Development Club
Escomb FC
Exmouth Town FC
FAE Youth FC
Fakenham Town Youth FC
Fareham Town
Fareham Town Girls
Fisher Youth Sharks FC
Flackwell Heath Minors FC
Fleetwood Town Juniors FC
Fleur De Lys Warriors FC
Folkestone Invicta Girls
Four Oaks Tornadoes FC
Gairdoch United FC
Gairdoch United FC
Galaxy FC
Garston Ladies Tigers
George Spencer Academy
Gillford Gillies
Girls United FC
Global Football Academy
Grays Athletic FC
Greenleas JFC
Greenways Aces
Grey Court School
Grimsby Borough Colts
Guernsey Rovers
Halas Hawks West
Halesowen Town Colts FC
Halfway Juniors
Hampton JFC
Hanney Youth FC
Harold Wood Cougars
Haunchwood Junior Sports
Hawkins Sports
Hayden Youth Lynx
Heart of Gloucester FC
Heaton Hawks
Hebburn Involve FC
Hessle Rangers Juniors
Hitchin Belles FC
Holsworthy Youth FC
Hucclecote Hawks
Hull United Girls
Hunter District Phoenix FC
Hutton FC
Impact FC
Ingles FC
Jarrow FC Lasses
JTC Jersey Wanderers
Kent Football United
Kewford Eagles Girls
Kirby Muxloe FC
Lakeside Athletic
Lambeth Tigers
Lancing Colts FC
Lane Head FC
Lane Head Girls
Lawley Comets FC
Leamington Brakes FC
Leaside Colts
Leek CSOB Eagles FC
Leek Town Devils FC
Leighwood United FC
Leyland Pirates FC
London Colney Colts
Longridge Town Juniors
Longwell Green JFC
Loscoe FC
Lower Maze JFC
LSS Academy
Mainliners FC
Maltby Main Juniors
Manor FC
Marine Academy Plymouth
Marlborough Rovers FC
Marton FC
Maulden Magpies
Meadow Sports
Milford on Sea Youth
Mindset FC
Minehead Youth AFC
Molesey Juniors FC
Montagu & North Fenham
Mortons Lionesses
Mousehole AFC
Nailsea Juniors
Nene Valley FC
Netherton Colts West
New Ash Green JFC
New Tupton Ivanhoe FC
Newcastle Blue Star FC
Newcastle City
Newcastle East End Juniors FC
Norman Wanderers
Norristhorpe JFC
Norristhorpe Pumas
North Kilworth Falcons
Notley Youth
Nova Star 2011
Oakwood Girls FC
Oldbury United
Olton Ravens FC
Otley Town AFC
Overseal Juniors FC
Penllergaer AFC
Perrywood FC
Pool JFC
Port Glasgow Boys Club
Priory Jaguars
Rainworth Pythons FC
Redruth United
Rokerites FC
Rossendale United
RTB Development
Ryhill FC
Sandridge Rovers
Saron Juniors FC
Seaton Juniors
Sedlescombe Rangers
Shotton Colts
Silcox Villa
Silcox Villa Girls
Sittingbourne FC
Skegness Town JFC
South Lincolnshire Swifts
Southbrook YFC
Sprowston FC
Spurley Hey Girls FC
SR Predators FC
St Albans City Girls Central
St Albans City Youth
St Aldhelms Girls
St Marys Bishops
St Neots Town YFC
St Nicholas FC
Stalybridge Celtic Juniors FC
Steins Thistle FC
Stenson Rams FC
Stopsley United Tigers FC
Stourbridge FC
Stubbington Youth FC Skylarks
Studley Bees FC
TA Bocas FC
Teversal Titans
Tewkesbury Town Panthers
Thorpe United
Thunder FC
Tibshelf Community
Tipton Town
Tipton Youth FC
Treforest FC
Vicky Park Rangers FC
Wakefield Owls FC
Wallsend BG Girls
Wandgas FC
West Hagley FC
Weston Mendip Girls
Whitehaven AFC
Whiteley Wanderers
Whitkirk Wanderers
Wickersley Youth JFC
Winsford Diamonds Athletic
Wisbech St Marys
Wisewood Juniors
Withdean Youth
Withernsea AFC  
Wixams Wanderers Diamonds
Wombwell Main FC
Woodingdean Wanderers FC
Worksop Boys Club
Worle Village Juniors
Writtle Minors
Wyrley Juniors
Yaxley FC
YMCA All Saints
Ystradgynlais FC