Celebrity Guests

Robert Pires, John Barnes, Kevin Keegan, Glenn Hoddle, Emile Heskey, Ian Wright, Casey Stoney, Teddy Sheringham, Jordan Nobbs, Danny Murphy, Sue Smith, Darren Bent, Chris Smalling, Robbie Fowler, Paul Merson Robbie Savage, Faye White, Stuart Pearce, Paul Ince, Mark Noble, Matt Le Tissier and many more have all joined us as special guests at ESF!

Glenn Hoddle & Faye White

Sue Smith, Robert Pires & Casey Stoney

Emile Heskey

Ian Wright

Danny Murphy & Ray Parlour

Teddy Sheringham & Casey Stoney

Sue Smith, Ray Parlour & Paul Merson

Rachel Unitt & Kevin Keegan

Magic Moments for Every Child

Every player will get their magic moment at the ESF presentation ceremony, when they receive their ESF 2025 medal from our special guest. It’s a fitting way to close the festival and a memory that sure last for every child involved.

Trophies and Awards

Trophies and Awards

Every child who participates receives a high quality ESF 2025 medal as a memento. On top of that, in each age section there are superb individual and team awards for the Winners, Runners-Up and Fair Play winners, as well as prestigious individual honours, including the ESF Magic Moment award and Player of the Tournament award.


Previous Next Close